The Adventure Starts Here!

Established in 2011, we have 6 years of experience behind us, being one of the most respected faction servers about! Join the adventure now!


Connect with PLAY.KYUZI.NET!

Official Q&A + Community Events

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by Liam, Jun 29, 2017.

By Liam on Jun 29, 2017 at 1:03 AM
  1. Hi all,

    After our successful launch, we have decided to host a Q&A session on:

    Sunday 2nd July at 22:00 BST // 17:00 EST
    TS: kyuzi.net

    This will be your chance to quiz the Management team on anything you wish. It can be a personal question; or server specific. You can also use this opportunity to offer suggestions.

    Submit your questions beforehand; or you can ask on the night.
    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfdv6BQa8SYcFrnaRh645n12FW5Hh0Yir9Gmxag45T7tw92TA/viewform

    Prior to our meeting, we will be hosting a couple of community events as voted by you:
    http://www.strawpoll.me/13310590

    This will commence at 21:00 BST // 16:00 EST.

    We hope to see you there at our first Community event!
     

Comments

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by Liam, Jun 29, 2017.

Share This Page